BC Chamber Of Commerce Announces 2011/2012 Board of Directors

News Releases

Prince George, May 31, 2011 - Business leaders and Chamber of Commerce executives from communities across BC gathered in Prince George May 29-31st for the BC Chamber of Commerce Annual General Meeting & Conference to set the policy agenda for the coming year, and to elect the new Board of Directors.

The BC Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce the following Board for 2011/2012.


Immediade Past Chair

John Turner, Fort St John


Mike Watson, North Vancouver




James Barlow, Abbotsford

Maureen Kirkbride, Vancouver

James A. Belsheim, North Vancouver

Milt Kruger, Langley

Rod Cox, Terrace

Dan McLaren, Prince George

Jackie Frederick, Penticton

Shana Najafi, Vancouver

Brant Hasanen, Kamloops

Jeanette Sissons, Cranbrook

John Juricic, Victoria



President & CEO


John Winter, BC Chamber of Commerce, Vancouver


Legal Council

BC Chamber Executive

Steve Saville, Vancouver

Deb McClelland, Kamloops


For more information on this issue please contact;

John Winter
President & CEO
BC Chamber of Commerce
C 604.376.3577